MENU

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Hellenic Cultural Center, 36375 Joy Road, Westland, MI 48185

Thursday, March 29, 2018
12:30 pm2:30 pm
Wayne County Community College District, 801 West Fort St., 5th Fl CAB, Detroit

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Walsh College, 3838 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI 48083

Thursday, May 24, 2018
12:30 pm2:30 pm
Lourdes Senior Community, 2300 Watkins Lake Road, Waterford, MI 48328

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Schoolcraft College, VisTaTech Center, 18600 Haggerty Road, Livonia, MI 48152

Thursday, July 26, 2018
12:30 pm2:30 pm
Detroit Public Television, 1 Clover Court, Wixom, MI 48393

Thursday, August 30, 2018
12:30 pm2:30 pm
Oakland University, Honors College, Rochester, MI 48309

Thursday, September 27, 2018
12:30 pm2:30 pm
Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Detroit, 6735 Telegraph Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
12:00 pm2:00 pm
St. Paul of the Cross Retreat Center, 23333 Schoolcraft Road, Detroit, MI 48223

Thursday, November 15, 2018
12:30 pm2:30 pm
Chamber Music Society of Detroit, 5470 Chene Street, Suite 205, Detroit, MI 48211